Monday 24th September 2012 x

Got up @ 6:20am this morning, I’m sooo tired and being at dance oh man aching like mad someone needs to give me a massage like assap was almost late this morning because the british doesn’t know how to drive in the rain considering it rains 85% of the time you’d think the nation would have mastered it and to top it off I waited for a friend for 2 hours and I get ditched AGAIN but you know what. Props for doing you because I know for sure you’d go home here’s me trying to be nice, being nice don’t get you no where in life (lesson learnt) but I’m gonna put mu feet up and have a cheeky hot tea and go sleeep! Night bloggers … P.s SHOUT OUT to people doing them.

By LiyahDB

Leave a Reply

