Making it On My Own

Through making this blog i have realised opportunites are not going to be handed out to me on a silver platter i have to work hard for it and really show people i am serious about making it as a pro dancer/ Choreographer for the big names, this is no hobby for me, this is my everything! So pleaseee Help me im not asking you to devote yourself to be but just help a little, have a little faith because one day I WILL make it and ill have all of you to thank for spreading the word and giving me inspiration that this hard work isnt for nothing and dont worry il try fit you all in on my TrueHollywoodStory! 😀 Love Youssss

By LiyahDB

Leave a Reply

