Apology!Thursday 11th October 2012 x

Omg I’m soo sorry I have been so busy we had the fashion show last Saturday soo much is been going on and Jane I get back from BOA I’m so tired! It’s my birthday tomorrowwwww! Yay canine wait like I’m gonna dance my heart out as per usual last year I was at dance on y birthday and itwassuch a good day even though I turned UNO to work like half hour late lmao haha, well snored the word people sorryyy 

pictures and may have a video of me doing my dance performance ostatue day may be uploaded! Wel seeee 

 

By LiyahDB

Leave a Reply

