I’m back!

Been way too long, going to make sure I get some clips of me dancing… So I can upload them! Show everyone what I’m made of! Another performance at the KGW Fashion Show i have a 5 minute performance slot on 1st December 2012 6:30 pm till 10:30 pm at The rock Church , Lichfield house, Lichfield street Walsall town centre opposite Morrisons car park WS1 ITE 

Tickets: children U12 / o.a.p – £5.00

standard ticket- £10.00 moment goes to charity! 

or ticket sellers http://www.theticketsellers.co.uk 

tickets on the door also.

 Please come and support me! Help me Branch out! Xxx

By LiyahDB

Leave a Reply

